الأسئلة المتكررة

الأسئلة المتكررة

About

ChangeNOW هو خدمة صرافة عملة مشفرة بسيط, سريع و فوري. لا تحتاج للتسجيل, و عمليات صرافتك لن يكون لها حدود. سنقوم بتحويل أكثر من 170 عملة لك بدون جعلك تدفع أي رسوم إضافية أو مخفية.

ChangeNOW مدمج إلى منصات تبادل عملات مشفرة عديدة, بما فيها منصة Binance, Bitfinex و Bittrex. نعمل أيضا مع عدة شركاء صرافة. نحن سنختار أفضل أسعار صرافة في السوق في أي لحظة كانت و نعرضه لك.

تم تطويره من خلال فريق ذو خبرة في السلل المتكتلة, ChangeNOW هو خدمة آمنة كليا مع فتلة - التسجيل معنا مجاني كليا. هذا يسمع لعملائنا أن يتفادوا التعريف أو السرقة المالية. نحن نعرض أضل أسعار في السوق, حيث نستخدم منصات تداول عملات مشفرة معتمدة.

Cryptocurrency Exchange Process

تتراوح سرعة إنجاز المعاملة من حوالي دقيقتين إلى عشرون دقيقة, و هذا يتوقف على المدة التي يستغرقها حدوث كتلة في الشبكة, و معظم الطلبات تتم خلال دقائق معدودة. إذا كانت المعاملة كبيرة ( أكثر من 1 بتكوين أو ما يساويها) فإن المعالجة قد تستغرق وقتاً أطول قليلاً, و هذا يتوقف على حجم معاملنك و قدرة الكتلة. نحن نفتخر بأسرع سرعات صرف في السوق بالشكر لخوارزميات التبادل الثورية الخاصة بنا.

عنوان المحفظة للعملة المشفرة هو مزيج مميز من الأرقام و الأحرف يتراوح ما بين 26 و 35 حرف في الطول. بالعادة شكله يكون على هذا النحو: 17bkZPLB4Wn6F347PLZBR34ijhzQDUFZ4ZC.

عندما تقرر أي عملة مشفرة ترغب في الحصول عليها، أبحث عن محفظة موثوقة. لكل عملة مشفرة محفظة رسمية. عند إنشاء محفظة تحصل على عنوان ومفتاح خاص تلقائيًا. احتفظ بمفتاحك الخاص لنفسك ولا تعرضه على أي شخص، حتى لو طلب ذلك.

لأسباب أمنية، لن نطلب أبدًا المفاتيح الخاصة بك ولا ينبغي لأحد أن يطلب ذلك.

إذا رغبت في شراء عملة مشفرة، فيجب إرسالها إلى محفظة تشفير محددة. لكل عملة محفظة خاصة بها. عنوان المستلم هو محفظتك التي يتم نقل العملات المشفرة إليها بعد الصرف.

الهاش (المعروف أيضًا باسم TX) هو رمز التعريف الذي يسجل كل معاملة صرف العملات في بلوك تشين. هذا الرمز الفريد يسمح لك بالتحقق من حالتها وصحتها في بلوك تشين.

عمليات بلوك تشين لا رجعة فيها. إذا تم إرسال الأموال، لا يمكن إلغاء المعاملة من قبل أي شخص. لذلك، تحقق جميع تفاصيل الدفع بدقة قبل إرسال الأموال إلى أي شخص، بما في ذلك نحن أو أي شخص آخر.

يستغرق تجهيزالمعاملات بعض الوقت. وبسبب تقلب العملات المشفرة الشديد، تعتبر سرعة المعاملة حاسمة، ومع ذلك سعر الصرف النهائي يمكن أن يختلف سواء في الإتجاه الإيجابي أو السلبي. وإننا نضمن أفضل سعر في لحظة عملية الصرف.

تستغرق المعاملات على ChangeNOW عادة من 5 إلى 30 دقيقة. إذا استغرقت معاملتك وقتًا أطول، فقد يكون هذا راجعا إلى مختلف المشاكل:

  • هجمات الحرمان من الخدمة الموزعة (DDoS). للأسف, تحدث هذه المشاكل من وقت لاَخر ولكننا دائما سعداء لمساعدتك ومستعدون لحل أي مشكلة؛
  • تحديثات على العملات المشفرة. قد نقوم بتحديث العميل وتعطيل بعض العملات. عند إعادة تشغيلها, ستحصل على أموالك على الفور؛
  • تم حمل زائد في بلوك تشاين. هناك الكثير من المعاملات في إنتظار تضمينها إلى بلوكتشاين، وقد تنتظر معاملتك دورها أيضاً .أحياناً سوف تحتاج إلى الإنتظار لفترة أطول قليلاً.

لا توجد حدود لتبادلات العملات المشفرة على ChangeNOW. ولكن هناك رسوم الشبكة التي تتقاضاها سلسلة الكتل نفسها. يجب على المبلغ المرسل أن يكون كافياً لتغطية جميع رسوم سلسلة الكتل.

A classic rate cryptocurrency exchange is an exchange performed at the current most profitable rate on the market. An expected rate is the current exchange rate you will get. However, the cryptocurrency market is highly volatile and you should account for that.

During the classic rate exchange, each transaction may have its own unique exchange rate because of price fluctuations, market conditions, and network fees. The rate might change at any moment; as a result, you might receive more or less than you thought you would.

The expected rate is the rate at this exact moment. You must understand that it takes some time to send the deposit and confirm the transaction so, with the market volatility, you might get a bit less or more than you thought you would.

صرافة العملات المشفرة ذات السعر الثابت هي صرافة يتم إجراؤها بنفس السعر الذي عُرض للعميل عند بداية الصرافة بغض النظرعن تقلبات أسعار لاحقة.

In some cases, fixed-rate exchanges have lower rate but the opposite is also possible.

اثناء التدفق العادي، قد يكون لكل معاملة سعر الصرف الخاص بها بسبب تقلبات الأسعار وظروف السوق ورسوم الشبكة. قد يتغير السعر في أي لحظة ونتيجة لذلك قد تحصل على أكثر أو أقل مما كان متوقعا.

يؤدي تطبيق الصرافة ذات السعر الثابت إلى وضع احتياط صغير لضمان سلامتك من تقلبات أسعار الصرف. يتم تضمينه في السعر الذي ستشاهده في بداية الصرف بدون أي رسوم أخرى.

بسبب مخاطر السعر التي نتحملها، قد يختلف السعر الثابت عن سعر التدفق العادي. ومع ذلك، فإنه يوطد ثقة عملائنا في المبلغ الذي سيحصلون عليه.

تنشئ عملية الصرف وتقديم وديعة. لديك 20 دقيقة لإيداع أموال الصرف الخاصة بك؛ خلال تلك الفترة، نضمن أن السعر لن يتغير بأي حال. سوف تتلقى المبلغ المحدد الذي تم عرضه لك.

You may choose the fixed rate flow if you would like to be certain that the amount of crypto you'll receive will stay the same, no matter what. With fixed rate exchanges, our users enjoy the stability of their conversions and are safe from sudden rate drops.

In some cases, fixed-rate exchanges have lower rate but the opposite is also possible.

هذا ما يعنيه بالضبط - يتم صرف بعض العملات من خلال شركائنا. لا تختلف هذه العمليات كثيرًا عن عمليات ChangeNOW العادية، ومع ذلك، هناك بعض الأشياء التي قد ترغب في وضعها في الاعتبار:

  • في هذه الحالات، لا ننفذ أي اختبارات "اعرف عميلك" من جانبنا. ومع ذلك، قد يتم تنفيذها بواسطة شركائنا؛
  • يرجى العلم أن الخدمات الأخرى التي نتشارك معها قد تكون لديها سياسات "اعرف عميلك" مختلفة عن خدماتنا؛
  • وعلى كل حال، تنفيذ التبادلات من خلال خدمات الطرف الثالث لا يعني أننا نتنازل عن مسؤوليتنا عن الصرافة. إذا واجهت أية مشاكل أثناء المعاملة، فقط أخبر فريق الدعم التابع لنا عن ذلك وسنساعدك في أقصر وقت ممكن.

لا يحتاج العملاء إلى إنشاء اي حسابات حتى يتسنى استخدام ChangeNOW.

ومع ذلك، هناك بعض الاستثناءات.

يستخدم ChangeNOW نظام إدارة المخاطر الآلي للتحقق من جميع المعاملات. سيتم النظر في كل حالة على حدة. وفقًا لتوجيهات مكافحة غسل الأموال (AML) الأوروبية، وأنظمة "اعرف عميلك"(KYC)، ومتطلبات المنصة، سنطلب منك تقديم مسح وثيقة الهوية الخاصة بك صالحة في بلدك، وكذلك بعض المعلومات الإضافية عن مصدر الأموال.

خلال هارد فورك بيتكوين كاش، كانت تغييرات البروتوكول غير مهمة ولم يقطع الكثير من المستخدمين أرصدتهم بعد. هناك خطر من أن يتم إرسال إيداعك إلينا في شبكتي BCH وBSV في نفس الوقت. يرجى التأكد من تقسيم أرصدة بيتكوين كاش الخاصة بك قبل إجراء إيداع على ChangeNOW.

Buy Crypto With Fiat

Yes, you can buy cryptocurrency with a USD/EUR card. This feature is brought to you by our third-party partner service, Simplex.

This feature is brought to you by our partner, Simplex. Simplex chargers 5% for each purchase (at least $10). ChangeNOW charges 1% for such purchases. The network fees are applied as usual depending on the currency.

It is a requirement of our crypto purchase provider, Simplex. The amount is chosen based on the network fees and some extra expenses that they cover for you.

Our crypto purchase solution works in a way that at first, you are buying BTC that is later exchanged for the selected currency. Bitcoin’s (and other networks’) fees might be high in comparison to the amount you are willing to purchase.

This is the solution that we’ve come up with to provide our customers with a wider range of the coins that you can buy with a bank card — as our provider Simplex supports fewer currencies for direct purchase. We are disclosing this, so you have a better understanding of what fees are charged during the transaction.

Your card must comply with the requirements of our purchase provider, Simplex: the card must be issued by VISA or MasterCard. It may be a pre-paid (make sure to check if your pre-paid card is eligible for crypto-related purchases). Wire transfers, American Express and Discover cards are not accepted.

Yes, you can. There are several requirements from our fiat purchase provider, Simplex: your pre-paid card must be eligible for international transactions; it must be enrolled to the 3DSecure program; your pre-paid card issuer must allow cryptocurrency-related transactions.

KYC/AML

سوق العملات المشفرة خاضع لعدد من القواعد واللوائح التي تجعل إلزاميًا بالنسبة لمعظم خدمات العملات المشفرة تنفيذ إجراء مكافحة غسل الأموال/"اعرف عميلك".

تسعى ChangeNOW إلى حماية عملائنا من أي نوع من عمليات الاحتيال والأنشطة الاحتيالية في عالم العملات المشفرة وتلتزم بجميع القواعد واللوائح الحالية، وإحدى الطرق التي تمكننا من القيام بذلك هي إجراء مكافحة غسل الأموال/"اعرف عميلك".

يؤكد هذا الإجراء المشروعية المطلقة للمعاملة التي تقوم بها أمام المؤسسات التنظيمية. وبالتالي، فأنت تؤكد أنك مواطن يحترم القانون وليس لدى الدولة أي سبب لتقديم أي مطالبات.

وعلى ChangeNOW يتم دعم إجراء "اعرف عميلك"/مكافحة غسل الأموال من خلال نظام آلي لإدارة المخاطر. إذا اعتبر هذا النظام معاملة مشبوهة فسيتم تعليق عملية الصرف ويطلب من العميل المعني تأكيد هويته.

هناك مجموعة معينة من المعايير التي يستخدمها النظام؛ ومع ذلك، لا يمكن نشرها، وإلا سيكون هناك أشخاص يحاولون إساءة استخدام هذه المعايير من أجل خداع الخوارزمية.

لقد أثبت هذا النظام أنه مفيد جدًا ضد غسل الأموال والمحتالين لأن عملية "اعرف عميلك" تتيح لنا التمييز بين عميل صادق ومحتال بسرعة كبيرة وبدون أي مشكلة.

يتم التعامل مع كل حالة استخدام إجراء "اعرف عميلك" بشكل فردي. إذا تم اختيار عميل معين للإجراء نظرًا لتمييز المعاملة الخاصة به على أنها مشبوهة، فسيتم إخطاره بذلك من خلال تنبيهات منبثقة بعد تقديم الصرافة حيث سيُطلب منهم الاتصال بفريق الدعم. سنطبق مجموعة من الإجراءات الاعتيادي على عملائنا في إطار هذا الإجراء، من بينها الطلب من العميل بتقديم ما يلي:

  • صورة عالية الجودة لأي وثيقة هوية صالحة دولياً أو في بلده؛
  • مصدر الأموال المودعة (لقطة شاشة أو ملف، ولكن ليس الروابط)؛
  • صورة سيلفي للعميل يحمل وثيقة الهوية الخاصة به ونسخة مطبوعة من الملاحظة التي سيقدمها فريق الدعم.

بعد حصول ChangeNOW على المواد التالية، يتم الانتهاء من الصرافة، ثم يتم إرسال الأموال إلى عنوان محفظة المستلم المحدد.

نبذل كل جهدنا للحفاظ على سمعتنا كخدمة صرف شرعية تحترم القانون وآمنة للاستخدام من قبل أي شخص، سواء أكان ذلك شخصاً عادياً لا يتعامل مع العملات المشفرة كثيراً أم بائعاً أو معدناً ذا خبرة؛ لذلك، تحتفظ ChangeNOW بالحق في تطبيق إجراء "اعرف عميلك"/مكافحة غسل الأموال على بعض العملاء وعناوين المحفظة والموجودات المختارة.

لا تؤيد ChangeNOW أي غسل أموال أو أي أنشطة غير قانونية أخرى؛ لذلك، لا تعقد الخدمة أي اتفاقيات تجارية مع أفراد أو كيانات أعمال مشاركة في أو مشتبه بها في مثل هذه الأنشطة.

في حالة عدم رغبة العميل في الكشف عن هويته لأسباب معينة ورفض تقديم المستندات، يعتبر إجراء "اعرف عميلك"/مكافحة غسل الأموال فاشلاً ويتم رد الأموال المودعة باستثناء رسوم الشبكة بعد ذلك إلى العنوان (أو العناوين) التي تم القيام بالإيداع منه خلال 24 ساعة. بعد ذلك تحتفظ ChangeNOW بالحق في إدراج هذا العنوان (أو العناوين) في القائمة السوداء، مما يجعله (أو هم) غير مؤهل لتقديم الودائع في الخدمة.

في حالة تقديم الوثائق المزورة يعتبر إجراء "اعرف عميلك"/مكافحة غسل الأموال فاشلاً ويتم رد الأموال المودعة باستثناء رسوم الشبكة بعد ذلك إلى العنوان (أو العناوين) التي تم القيام بالإيداع منه خلال 24 ساعة. بعد ذلك تحتفظ ChangeNOW بالحق في إدراج هذا العنوان (أو العناوين) في القائمة السوداء، مما يجعله (أو هم) غير مؤهل لتقديم الودائع في الخدمة.

يرجى الانتباه إلى أن شركة ChangeNOW تحتفظ لنفسها بالحق في إرسال جميع المواد المستلمة إلى السلطات القانونية (الإنتربول، يوروبول وغيرها) في حالة تلقي طلب مماثل. يمكنك قراءة القواعد الرسمية لChangeNOW لمكافحة غسل الأموال ومكافحة تمويل الإرهاب هنا.

In order to purchase crypto with USD or EUR, you will need to enter your email address. It is a necessary step for user identification required by our third-party partner, Simplex.

To comply with Simplex's identification procedure, we recommend to use the same email address together with a debit/credit card’s information for each transaction.

All the documents that you might provide during ChangeNOW's KYC/AML procedures are encrypted and stored in specialized secure storage as long as required by law. We guarantee that they won't be sold to or shared with any kind of third party, excluding potential law enforcement requests.

For Partners

صحيح، يمكنك الانضمام إلى برنامج المنتسبين التابع لدينا وتحقيق 0.4٪ من الأموال التي تجذبها. التعليمات المفصلة هنا.

جرب NOW

FAQ

FAQ

What is ChangeNOW?

ChangeNOW is a simple and fast cryptocurrency exchange service. You do not need to register, and the exchange will have no limits. We'll quickly process with an exchange for you without charging any additional or hidden fees.

How does ChangeNOW work?

The ChangeNOW system is integrated into multiple cryptocurrency trading platforms, including Binance and Bittrex. We also work with several exchange partners. We choose the best exchange rate and offer it to you.

Why trust us?

ChangeNOW is a team of experienced blockchain developers. With the ChangeNOW platform users don’t need to create accounts. This allows users to avoid identification or financial theft. We offer the best rates as we use reliable cryptocurrency trading platforms.

How fast will my transaction be processed?

The processing speed ranges from about five to twenty minutes, depending on how long it takes for a block to happen in the network. Most orders process in just a few minutes. If the transaction is large (more than 1 BTC), processing it may take a little longer, depending on the size of your transaction and the capacity of the block.

What is cryptocurrency wallet address?

Cryptocurrency wallet address is a unique combination of numbers and letters from 26 to 35 characters. It usually looks something like this: 17bkZPLB4Wn6F347PLZBR34ijhzQDUFZ4ZC.

How do I get my cryptocurrency wallet address?

When you decide which crypto coin you would like to acquire, find a reliable wallet. Each cryptocurrency has an official one. When you create a wallet, you automatically get an address and a private key. Keep your private key to yourself and don’t show it to anyone.

For security reasons, we do not ask for your private keys and nobody should.

What is a recipient wallet address?

If you want to buy a cryptocurrency, you need to have it sent to a specific crypto wallet. Each coin has its own one. The recipient address is your wallet, to which your crypto is transferred after the exchange.

What is a transaction hash?

Transaction hash (also referred as "TX") is the unique identification code, that has each transaction registered in the blockchain. This unique code allows you to verify its validity in the blockchain.

How can I cancel a transaction?

Blockchain operations are irreversible. If the funds are sent, the transaction cannot be canceled by anyone. Therefore, thoroughly check all the payment details before sending money.

Why is the final amount of funds different from the initial amount?

It takes some time to process transactions. Due to the high volatility of cryptocurrency, speed is crucial, however, the final exchange rate can differ both in the positive or negative direction. What we guarantee is the best rate at the very moment of an exchange operation.

How long does it take for a transaction to be finished?

Transactions on ChangeNOW usually take from 5 to 30 minutes. If your transaction takes more time, it may be due to various issues:

  • DDoS attacks. Unfortunately, such problems happen from time to time, but we are always happy to help you and solve any issues
  • Cryptocurrencies updates. We may update the client and disable some coins. As soon as we turn them back on, you will get your funds
  • The blockchain is overloaded. Too many transactions are waiting to be included into the blockchain, and yours may wait for its turn, too. Sometimes you might need to wait a little longer.

What is the minimal amount for exchange?

There are no limits for cryptocurrency exchanges on ChangeNOW. However, for a transaction to be carried out, a network fee is charged by the blockchain itself. The amount sent must be sufficient to cover all the blockchain fees.

What is a fixed rate cryptocurrency exchange?

A fixed rate crypto exchange is an exchange performed with the same rate which is displayed to the client at the beginning of an exchange, regardless of the subsequent rate fluctuations.

You create an exchange and make a deposit. You have 20 minutes to deposit your exchange funds; during that time, we guarantee that the rate won't change in any way. You will receive the exact amount that was displayed to you.

What's the difference between fixed rate flow and standard flow?

During the standard flow, each transaction may have its own unique exchange rate because of rate fluctuations, market conditions, and network fees. The rate might change at any moment; as a result, you might receive more or less than you thought you would.

Implementing fixed rate exchanges leads us to lay down a small reserve to guarantee your safety from exchange rate fluctuations. It's included into the rate you will see at the beginning of the exchange, no any other fees included.

Because of the rate risks we take, the fixed rate may differ from the standard flow's rate. However, it gives our customers confidence in the amount they will receive.

How does it work?

You create an exchange and make a deposit. You have 20 minutes to deposit your exchange funds; during that time, we guarantee that the rate won't change in any way. You will receive the exact amount that was displayed to you.

When should I choose the fixed rate flow?

You may choose the fixed rate flow if you want to be certain that the amount of crypto you'll receive will stay the same no matter what. With fixed rate exchanges, our users will enjoy the stability of their exchanges and be safe from sudden rate drops.

ChangeNOW performs certain cryptocurrency exchanges through third-party partner services. What does that mean?

It means exactly that - exchanges of certain trading pairs are carried through our partners. These exchanges aren't much different from regular ChangeNOW swaps, however, there are a few things you might want to keep in mind:

  • In these cases we don't carry out any KYC checks on our side. However, they might be carried out by our partners;
  • Please be aware that other services that we are partnered with might have KYC policies that are different from ours;
  • However, us carrying out exchanges through third party service does not mean we forfeit our responsibility for the exchange. If you run into any issues during the swap, just let our support team know and we'll help you out in the shortest time possible.

Do I need to register to use ChangeNOW?

With the ChangeNOW cryptocurrency exchange platform users don't need to create accounts: you don't need to register/log in to use ChangeNOW.

However, there are some exceptions.

ChangeNOW uses an automated risk management system to check all transactions. Each case will be considered individually. According to European AML directives, KYC regulations and platform requirements, we will ask you to provide a scan of your ID document valid in your country and additional information of the funds origin.

KYC/AML explained

The crypto market is subject to a number of certain rules and regulations which make it mandatory for most crypto services to have the AML/KYC procedure implemented.

ChangeNOW strives to protect our clients from any type of scams and fraudulent activities in the crypto world and complies to all rules and regulations present at the moment, and one of the ways that enables us to do so is the KYC/AML procedure.

This procedure confirms the absolute legality of the transaction carried out by you before the regulatory institutions. Thus, you confirm that you are a law-abiding citizen and the state has no reason to address any claims towards you.

KYC/AML procedure

ChangeNOW’s AML/KYC procedure is supported by an automated risk prevention system. If a transaction is marked suspicious by this system, the exchange is put on hold and the customer in question is then asked to confirm their identity.

There is a certain set of criteria that the system employs; however, they can’t be made public, otherwise there will be people who will try to abuse those criteria in order to cheat the algorithm.

This system has proven to be very useful against money launderers and scammers, since the KYC process allows us to tell an honest customer apart from a scammer very quickly and without any trouble.

Each KYC case is handled individually. If a certain client is eligible for the procedure since their transaction had been marked as , they are informed of that with a pop-up notification after the exchange has been submitted, in which they will be asked to turn to the support team. We will apply a set of standard procedures to our KYC clients, among which are asking a client to submit the following:

  • A high-quality photo of any identification document valid in their country or internationally;
  • A source of deposited funds (a screenshot or a file, but not links);
  • A selfie of the client holding their ID document and a print-out of the note which will be provided by the support team.

After ChangeNOW has received the following materials, the exchange is completed, and the exchanged funds are then sent to the specified recipient wallet address.

We do everything in our power to maintain our reputation as a legitimate, law-abiding exchange service that can be safe for use by anyone, be it a regular person who doesn’t deal with crypto much or an experienced trader or miner; therefore, ChangeNOW reserves the right to apply the KYC/AML procedure to certain clients, wallet addresses and select assets.

ChangeNOW doesn’t support any money-laundering or other illegal activities; therefore, the service doesn’t enter any business agreements with individuals or business entities involved or suspected in such activities.

In case a client doesn’t wish to disclose their identity for certain reasons and refuses to provide the documents, the KYC/AML procedure is considered failed and the deposited funds are then refunded to the address (or addresses) the deposit was made from, subtracting the network fees, within 24 hours. Then, this address (or addresses) is blacklisted on ChangeNOW, thus rendering it non-eligible for making deposits on the service.

In case a client submits a false set of documents, the KYC/AML procedure is considered failed and the deposited funds are then refunded to the address (or addresses) the deposit was made from, subtracting the network fees, within 24 hours. Then, this address (or addresses) is blacklisted on ChangeNOW, thus rendering it non-eligible for making deposits on the service.

Please bear in mind that ChangeNOW reserves the right to submit all the received materials to the legal authorities (Interpol, Europol, and other) in case a corresponding request is received.

Why do we ask for your email?

In order to purchase crypto with USD or EUR, you will need to enter your email address. It is a necessary step for user identification required by our partner, Indacoin. Indacoin sets a limit for customers to 3000 USD/EUR per exchange.

To comply with Indacoin's identification procedure, we recommend to use the same email address together with a debit/credit card’s information for each transaction.

Can I buy cryptocurrency with fiat through ChangeNOW?

Yes, you can buy cryptocurrency with a USD/EUR card. Here is a detailed instruction on how to do that.

Can I make a profit with ChangeNOW?

Yes, you can become a member through our affiliate program and make 0.4% of the funds attracted by you. Here is the detailed instruction.

What is special about BCH/BSV deposits?

During the Bitcoin Cash hard fork the protocol changes have been insignificant and a lot of users haven't split their balances yet. There's a risk that your deposit might be sent to us in both BCH and BSV networks simultaneously. Please make sure your Bitcoin Cash balances are split before making a deposit on ChangeNOW.

Try NOW