常问问题

常问问题

About

ChangeNOW是一种简单快速的即时加密货币交换服务。 您无需注册,您的交换没有限制。 我们为您快速兑换170多个硬币,而无需收取任何额外费用或隐藏费用。

ChangeNOW集成到多个加密货币交易平台,包括币安,Bitfinex和Bittrex。 我们还与几个交换伙伴合作。 我们在任何特定时刻选择市场上最优惠的汇率并提供给您。。

ChangeNOW是由经验丰富的区块链开发人员团队创建的,也是一个完全安全的服务,有一个特点 - 我们完全免注册。 这使我们的客户避免身份识别或财务盗窃。 我们使用可靠的加密货币交易平台而提供市场上最优惠的价格。

Cryptocurrency Trading Process

处理速度范围:2 到20分钟,具体取决于块在网络中发生的时间。 大多数订单只需几分钟 即可完成。 如果交易量很大(超过1 BTC 或相同),可能需要更长的时间,具体取决于您的交易规模和块的容量。 凭借我们创新的的交易算法,我们拥有市场上最高的交换速度

加密货币钱包地址是数字和字母的唯一组合,长度从26 到35个字符串。通常看起来像这样:17bkZPLB4Wn6F347PLZBR34ijhzQDUFZ4ZC。

当您决定要购买哪种加密货币时,找一个可靠的加密货币钱包。 每个加密货币都有一个官方加密货币钱包。 创建钱包时,您自动获得地址和私钥。 保留您的私钥,不要向任何人透露私钥,即使他们要求。

由于安全原因,我们绝不会要求您提供私钥,也没有人应该这样做。

如果你想购买加密货币,你需要把货币存放在一个特定的加密钱包。 任何加密有它自己一个。 收件人地址是你的加密货币钱包, 交换后加密转移到加密钱包。

交易的哈希(也称为“TX”),是在区块链中注册每个交易的唯一标识代码。 此唯一代码在区块链中允许验证其状态和有效性。

区块链操作是不可逆转的。 如果资金被发送,任何人就不能取消交易。 因此,发送之前彻底检查所有的付款细节。

需要一些时间处理交易。 由于加密货币高波动性时的速度是至关重要的,但是最终的汇率可能不同:积极或消极的方向。 我们保证在交流操作时间这是最好的比率。

ChangeNOW上的交易平常需要5到30分钟。 如果您的交易需要更多的时间,可能是由于各种问题:

  • DDoS攻击。 不幸的是,这些问题有时发生,但我们总是很乐意地帮助您并解决任何问题;
  • 加密货币更新。 我们可能会更新客户端并禁用一些硬币。 一旦我们重新开启,您就可以立即获得资金;
  • 区块链超载。 如果太多交易等待加入到区块链,您的交易也可能在等待。 有时您可能需要等待一段时间。

ChangeNOW上的加密货币交换没有限制。 但是,进行交易,区块链会自动收取网络费用。 发送的金额必须足以支付所有网络费用。

加密交换固定汇率是在开始交换时显示给客户的,而不管后续波动的汇率。

在标准流程中,由汇率波动,市场条件和网络费用,每个交易可能都有自己不同的汇率。 汇率可能随时变化; 因此,您可能会得到比您想的更多或更少。

为了保证您的汇率波动安全,实施固定费率交易让我们建立一个小额储备,它包含在您在交易开始时看到的费率中,不包括其他费用。

由于我们的费率风险,固定汇率可能与标准流量的汇率不同。 但是,这使我们的客户对获得的金额充满信心。

您创建一个交易并存款。 您有20分钟存入您的交换资金; 在此时间内,我们保证费率不会改变。 您收到显示给您的确切金额。

如果您要收到确定的加密数量,无论如何保持不变,您可以选择固定汇率流程。 通过固定费率交换,我们的用户的转换为稳定,可以避免突然降低费率。

意思是 - 某些交易对的交易是通过我们的合作伙伴进行的。 这些交换与ChangeNOW常规的交换没有太大区别,但是,您可能需要记住以下几点:

  • 在这些情况下,我们不会进行任何KYC (了解你的的客户)检查。 但是我们的合作伙伴可能进行;
  • 请注意,我们合作其他的服务可能有与我们不同的KYC政策;
  • 但是,我们通过第三方服务进行交流并不意味着我们放弃了对交换的责任。 如果您在交换期间遇到任何问题,请通知我们支持团队,我们会在最短的时间内帮助您。

为了能够使用ChangeNOW,客户无需创建任何类型的帐户。

但是,有一些例外。

ChangeNOW使用自动风险管理系统来检查所有交易。 每个交易单独检查。 根据欧洲反洗钱(AML)指令、了解自己的客户(KYC)规定和平台要求,我们要求您扫描您所在国家/地区有效的身份证件,以及资金来源有关的一些其他信息。

在比特币现金硬分叉时候,协议变化不大,许多用户还没有分开余额。有可能您存款会同时在BCH和BSV网络中发送给我们。在ChangeNOW上存款之前,请确认您的比特币现金余额已经拆分。

KYC/AML

加密市场受一些规则和法规的约束条件,这使大多数加密服务必须实施AML(反洗钱) / KYC (了解你的客户)程序。

ChangeNOW致力于保护我们的客户免受加密世界中任何类型的诈骗和欺诈活动的影响,并遵守当前的所有规则和规定,KYC(料机你的客户) / AML(反洗钱)程序是使我们能够这样做的方法之一。

此程序确认您进行的交易绝对是合法的。因此,确认您是一名遵纪守法的公民,并且政府没有理由对您解决任何索赔。

ChangeNOW的AML / KYC程序有自动风险防范系统支持。 如果交易被该系统标记为可疑,该交易暂停,然后要求客户确认他的身份。

系统采用了一系列标准; 然而,它们不能公开,否则会有人试图滥用这些标准来欺骗算法。

事实证明,该系统反对洗钱者和诈骗者非常有用,因为KYC流程使我们快速地区分开来诚实的客户与诈骗者,并且没有任何问题。

每个KYC案例都是单独处理的。 如果某个客户有资格参与该程序,可是他们的交易被标记为可疑,他们会在交换提交后通过弹出通知被告知而要求联系支持团队。 我们为KYC客户应用一套标准程序,其中包括要求客户提交以下内容:

  • 国家或国际有效的身份证的高质量照片;
  • 存入资金的来源(屏幕截图或文件,但不是链接);
  • 持有身份证件客户的自拍照以及支持团队提供的打印出来的文件。

ChangeNOW 收到以下材料后,交换完成,然后将交换的资金发送到指定的收件人钱包地址。

我们尽力保持遵纪守法的交换服务的声誉,无论是不经常进行加密交易的人还是经验丰富的交易员,任何人都可以安全使用我们服务; 因此,ChangeNOW 保留某些客户、钱包地址和选择资产应用KYC / AML程序的权利。

ChangeNOW不支持任何洗钱或其他非法活动; 因此,该服务不会与参与怀疑活动的个人或商业实体签订任何商业协议。

如果客户由于某些原因不想透露本人身份并拒绝提供文件,则KYC / AML程序将交易视为失败,然后存入的资金退还到存款的地址, 在24小时内扣除网络费用。 然后,ChangeNOW保留将此地址列入黑名单的权利,从而取消在网上存款的资格。

如果客户提交了假的的文件,KYC / AML程序将交易视为失败, 然后在24小时内将存入的资金退还到存款的地址, 扣去网络费用。 然后,ChangeNOW保留将此地址列入黑名单的权利,从而取消在服务上存款的资格。

请注意,如果收到相应的请求,ChangeNOW保留将所有收到的材料提交给法律机构(国际刑警组织,欧洲刑警组织和其他机构)的权利。 您可以关注官方阅读ChangeNOW的反洗钱/打击恐怖主义融资合规控制规则此处

In order to purchase crypto with USD or EUR, you will need to enter your email address. It is a necessary step for user identification required by our third-party partner, Simplex.

To comply with Simplex's identification procedure, we recommend to use the same email address together with a debit/credit card’s information for each transaction.

Yes, you can buy cryptocurrency with a USD/EUR card. This feature is brought to you by our third-party partner service, Simplex.

All the documents that you might provide during ChangeNOW's KYC/AML procedures are encrypted and stored in specialized secure storage as long as required by law. We guarantee that they won't be sold to or shared with any kind of third party, excluding potential law enforcement requests.

For Partners

是的,您可以加入我们的联盟程序,并获得0.4%您喜欢的资金。 以下是详细的指示

试试NOW

FAQ

FAQ

What is ChangeNOW?

ChangeNOW is a simple and fast cryptocurrency exchange service. You do not need to register, and the exchange will have no limits. We'll quickly process with an exchange for you without charging any additional or hidden fees.

How does ChangeNOW work?

The ChangeNOW system is integrated into multiple cryptocurrency trading platforms, including Binance and Bittrex. We also work with several exchange partners. We choose the best exchange rate and offer it to you.

Why trust us?

ChangeNOW is a team of experienced blockchain developers. With the ChangeNOW platform users don’t need to create accounts. This allows users to avoid identification or financial theft. We offer the best rates as we use reliable cryptocurrency trading platforms.

How fast will my transaction be processed?

The processing speed ranges from about five to twenty minutes, depending on how long it takes for a block to happen in the network. Most orders process in just a few minutes. If the transaction is large (more than 1 BTC), processing it may take a little longer, depending on the size of your transaction and the capacity of the block.

What is cryptocurrency wallet address?

Cryptocurrency wallet address is a unique combination of numbers and letters from 26 to 35 characters. It usually looks something like this: 17bkZPLB4Wn6F347PLZBR34ijhzQDUFZ4ZC.

How do I get my cryptocurrency wallet address?

When you decide which crypto coin you would like to acquire, find a reliable wallet. Each cryptocurrency has an official one. When you create a wallet, you automatically get an address and a private key. Keep your private key to yourself and don’t show it to anyone.

For security reasons, we do not ask for your private keys and nobody should.

What is a recipient wallet address?

If you want to buy a cryptocurrency, you need to have it sent to a specific crypto wallet. Each coin has its own one. The recipient address is your wallet, to which your crypto is transferred after the exchange.

What is a transaction hash?

Transaction hash (also referred as "TX") is the unique identification code, that has each transaction registered in the blockchain. This unique code allows you to verify its validity in the blockchain.

How can I cancel a transaction?

Blockchain operations are irreversible. If the funds are sent, the transaction cannot be canceled by anyone. Therefore, thoroughly check all the payment details before sending money.

Why is the final amount of funds different from the initial amount?

It takes some time to process transactions. Due to the high volatility of cryptocurrency, speed is crucial, however, the final exchange rate can differ both in the positive or negative direction. What we guarantee is the best rate at the very moment of an exchange operation.

How long does it take for a transaction to be finished?

Transactions on ChangeNOW usually take from 5 to 30 minutes. If your transaction takes more time, it may be due to various issues:

  • DDoS attacks. Unfortunately, such problems happen from time to time, but we are always happy to help you and solve any issues
  • Cryptocurrencies updates. We may update the client and disable some coins. As soon as we turn them back on, you will get your funds
  • The blockchain is overloaded. Too many transactions are waiting to be included into the blockchain, and yours may wait for its turn, too. Sometimes you might need to wait a little longer.

What is the minimal amount for exchange?

There are no limits for cryptocurrency exchanges on ChangeNOW. However, for a transaction to be carried out, a network fee is charged by the blockchain itself. The amount sent must be sufficient to cover all the blockchain fees.

What is a fixed rate cryptocurrency exchange?

A fixed rate crypto exchange is an exchange performed with the same rate which is displayed to the client at the beginning of an exchange, regardless of the subsequent rate fluctuations.

You create an exchange and make a deposit. You have 20 minutes to deposit your exchange funds; during that time, we guarantee that the rate won't change in any way. You will receive the exact amount that was displayed to you.

What's the difference between fixed rate flow and standard flow?

During the standard flow, each transaction may have its own unique exchange rate because of rate fluctuations, market conditions, and network fees. The rate might change at any moment; as a result, you might receive more or less than you thought you would.

Implementing fixed rate exchanges leads us to lay down a small reserve to guarantee your safety from exchange rate fluctuations. It's included into the rate you will see at the beginning of the exchange, no any other fees included.

Because of the rate risks we take, the fixed rate may differ from the standard flow's rate. However, it gives our customers confidence in the amount they will receive.

How does it work?

You create an exchange and make a deposit. You have 20 minutes to deposit your exchange funds; during that time, we guarantee that the rate won't change in any way. You will receive the exact amount that was displayed to you.

When should I choose the fixed rate flow?

You may choose the fixed rate flow if you want to be certain that the amount of crypto you'll receive will stay the same no matter what. With fixed rate exchanges, our users will enjoy the stability of their exchanges and be safe from sudden rate drops.

ChangeNOW performs certain cryptocurrency exchanges through third-party partner services. What does that mean?

It means exactly that - exchanges of certain trading pairs are carried through our partners. These exchanges aren't much different from regular ChangeNOW swaps, however, there are a few things you might want to keep in mind:

  • In these cases we don't carry out any KYC checks on our side. However, they might be carried out by our partners;
  • Please be aware that other services that we are partnered with might have KYC policies that are different from ours;
  • However, us carrying out exchanges through third party service does not mean we forfeit our responsibility for the exchange. If you run into any issues during the swap, just let our support team know and we'll help you out in the shortest time possible.

Do I need to register to use ChangeNOW?

With the ChangeNOW cryptocurrency exchange platform users don't need to create accounts: you don't need to register/log in to use ChangeNOW.

However, there are some exceptions.

ChangeNOW uses an automated risk management system to check all transactions. Each case will be considered individually. According to European AML directives, KYC regulations and platform requirements, we will ask you to provide a scan of your ID document valid in your country and additional information of the funds origin.

KYC/AML explained

The crypto market is subject to a number of certain rules and regulations which make it mandatory for most crypto services to have the AML/KYC procedure implemented.

ChangeNOW strives to protect our clients from any type of scams and fraudulent activities in the crypto world and complies to all rules and regulations present at the moment, and one of the ways that enables us to do so is the KYC/AML procedure.

This procedure confirms the absolute legality of the transaction carried out by you before the regulatory institutions. Thus, you confirm that you are a law-abiding citizen and the state has no reason to address any claims towards you.

KYC/AML procedure

ChangeNOW’s AML/KYC procedure is supported by an automated risk prevention system. If a transaction is marked suspicious by this system, the exchange is put on hold and the customer in question is then asked to confirm their identity.

There is a certain set of criteria that the system employs; however, they can’t be made public, otherwise there will be people who will try to abuse those criteria in order to cheat the algorithm.

This system has proven to be very useful against money launderers and scammers, since the KYC process allows us to tell an honest customer apart from a scammer very quickly and without any trouble.

Each KYC case is handled individually. If a certain client is eligible for the procedure since their transaction had been marked as , they are informed of that with a pop-up notification after the exchange has been submitted, in which they will be asked to turn to the support team. We will apply a set of standard procedures to our KYC clients, among which are asking a client to submit the following:

  • A high-quality photo of any identification document valid in their country or internationally;
  • A source of deposited funds (a screenshot or a file, but not links);
  • A selfie of the client holding their ID document and a print-out of the note which will be provided by the support team.

After ChangeNOW has received the following materials, the exchange is completed, and the exchanged funds are then sent to the specified recipient wallet address.

We do everything in our power to maintain our reputation as a legitimate, law-abiding exchange service that can be safe for use by anyone, be it a regular person who doesn’t deal with crypto much or an experienced trader or miner; therefore, ChangeNOW reserves the right to apply the KYC/AML procedure to certain clients, wallet addresses and select assets.

ChangeNOW doesn’t support any money-laundering or other illegal activities; therefore, the service doesn’t enter any business agreements with individuals or business entities involved or suspected in such activities.

In case a client doesn’t wish to disclose their identity for certain reasons and refuses to provide the documents, the KYC/AML procedure is considered failed and the deposited funds are then refunded to the address (or addresses) the deposit was made from, subtracting the network fees, within 24 hours. Then, this address (or addresses) is blacklisted on ChangeNOW, thus rendering it non-eligible for making deposits on the service.

In case a client submits a false set of documents, the KYC/AML procedure is considered failed and the deposited funds are then refunded to the address (or addresses) the deposit was made from, subtracting the network fees, within 24 hours. Then, this address (or addresses) is blacklisted on ChangeNOW, thus rendering it non-eligible for making deposits on the service.

Please bear in mind that ChangeNOW reserves the right to submit all the received materials to the legal authorities (Interpol, Europol, and other) in case a corresponding request is received.

Why do we ask for your email?

In order to purchase crypto with USD or EUR, you will need to enter your email address. It is a necessary step for user identification required by our partner, Indacoin. Indacoin sets a limit for customers to 3000 USD/EUR per exchange.

To comply with Indacoin's identification procedure, we recommend to use the same email address together with a debit/credit card’s information for each transaction.

Can I buy cryptocurrency with fiat through ChangeNOW?

Yes, you can buy cryptocurrency with a USD/EUR card. Here is a detailed instruction on how to do that.

Can I make a profit with ChangeNOW?

Yes, you can become a member through our affiliate program and make 0.4% of the funds attracted by you. Here is the detailed instruction.

What is special about BCH/BSV deposits?

During the Bitcoin Cash hard fork the protocol changes have been insignificant and a lot of users haven't split their balances yet. There's a risk that your deposit might be sent to us in both BCH and BSV networks simultaneously. Please make sure your Bitcoin Cash balances are split before making a deposit on ChangeNOW.

Try NOW