Buy Hedera Hashgraph (HBAR) with Dollar (USD) credit card

Échange rapide, sécurisé et axé sur la confidentialité Dollar à Hedera Hashgraph.
Swap USD à HBAR au taux le plus avantageux avec ChangeNow.

USD

    Aucune correspondance trouvée pour votre recherche

  • 1 HBAR ~ ... USDEnchère attendue
  • Pas de frais supplémentaires
HBAR

    Aucune correspondance trouvée pour votre recherche

Tableau des prix de Dollar à Hedera Hashgraph

Comment échanger HBAR à USD

Avec ChangeNOW, les conversions de USD à HBAR sont simples, transparentes et vous n'avez même pas besoin d'enregistrer. Supposons que vous vouliez convertir 1 Dollar en HBAR :

Sélectionnez une paire de stock : Dollar vs Hedera Hashgraph, dans ce cas.Entrez l'adresse du destinataire pour traiter la transaction Dollar - Hedera Hashgraph.Vérifiez le cours : combien HBAR en Dollar vous obtenez.Confirmez la transaction, faites un dépôt, et vous avez déjà converti 1 Dollar en Hedera Hashgraph !
background
background

Taux de change USD à HBAR

Le taux actuel de 1 Dollar à Hedera Hashgraph est de 0 HBAR. Les paris de Dollar à Hedera Hashgraph sont mis à jour toutes les deux secondes. Il n'y a pas de limite sur notre convertisseur de USD à HBAR, alors n'hésitez pas à utiliser ChangeNOW quel que soit le nombre de pièces que vous devez échanger !

Calculateur de prix

Avant d'échanger vos pièces, n'hésitez pas à utiliser notre calculatrice Dollar k Hedera Hashgraph pour savoir combien HBAR vous obtiendrez. Il suffit d'entrer le bon montant dans USD, et de laisser notre convertisseur USD en HBAR déterminer le taux de change approximatif.

Convertir toute autre crypto-monnaie à partir de Dollar

ChangeNOW est un service polyvalent qui propose de nombreuses manières différentes d'échanger des Dollar. L'idée de notre service est de fournir une plate-forme où les utilisateurs peuvent échanger les crypto-monnaies populaires, gérer leur fonds et diversifier facilement leur portefeuille de crypto-monnaies.

Et plus de 160 pièces et jetons sur ChangeNOW ChangeNOW →

Buy Hedera Hashgraph (HBAR) with Dollar (USD)

Fast, secure and privacy-oriented Dollar to Hedera Hashgraph exchange.
Swap USD to HBAR at the best exchange rate with ChangeNOW.

USD

    No matches were found for your query

  • 1 USD ~ 0 HBARExpected rate
  • No extra fees
HBAR

    No matches were found for your query

How to swap USD to HBAR

With ChangeNOW, USD to HBAR conversions are simple, transparent, and you don’t even need to register. Let’s say you want to convert 1 Dollar to HBAR:

Choose the exchange pair: Dollar vs Hedera Hashgraph, in this case.Enter the address of the recipient to process the Dollar - Hedera Hashgraph transaction.Check the rate: how many USD in Hedera Hashgraph you’ll receive.Confirm the transaction, make the deposit, and you’ve converted 1 Dollar to USD!
background
background

USD to HBAR Exchange Rate

There are no limits to USD to HBAR swaps here, so feel free to use ChangeNOW no matter how many coins you need to exchange!

Price Calculator

Before swapping coins, feel free to use our Hedera Hashgraph to HBAR calculator to see how many HBAR you’ll receive. Simply enter the required amount in USD, and let our USD to HBAR converter determine the approximate exchange rate.

USD

    No matches were found for your query

  • 1 USD ~ 0 HBARExpected rate
  • No extra fees
HBAR

    No matches were found for your query

Other options to buy Dollar

Not looking to convert USD to HBAR? There are no limits on the cryptocurrencies you can use for our exchange service! Choose any crypto pair and enjoy our generous rates, fast transactions, and precise exchange amounts!

Not your desired pairs? You can view all

Convert Any Other Cryptocurrency from Dollar

Don’t worry if you don’t own any Hedera Hashgraph at the moment! ChangeNOW is a versatile service and we offer many different ways to buy Dollar. The idea behind our service is to provide a platform where users can manage all popular cryptocurrencies, exchange between them, and easily diversify their cryptocurrency portfolio.

Sort byarrow_open
Fiat purchase
Fixed rate
Available for exchange
And 160+ more coins and tokens at ChangeNOW →